w00tstock 2.3

Tonight I reveled in my geekiness and I got to shake hands with a certain Mr. Wil Wheaton. It seems an odd fixation for me to have, but his experience is very close to mine –  expect I was never a child actor and haven’t gone on to fame and fortune as a blogger. Other than that exactly the same. I’m really too tired to write much more, but I wanted to honor the createive energies that I just wintnessed in some way. I haven’t laughed that hard in many a moon. The clever jokes came faster than Flash trying to outrun Superman. [See if you were there then you would get that.]
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

