It’s a mature Twelve

Got up and went running today. Ran 5K which is twice around the lake. As an added bonus I saw a hawk. It swooped down in a tree near me and I saw it perched on a branch that was less than 6 fix away from my head. Pretty cool if you ask me.

I talked to the Tiger today about "personal safety." It is one of the requirements for him to get his Bobcat Badge. One of the interesting things that came out of it was when I asked him who a trusted adult in his life is other than Mommy and Daddy he said without hesitating his older sister, the Green Girl.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

