Is It Just Me?

I will never understand how the people at my wife’s school think. Which would be fine if they didn’t call the house at 9pm. I continue to be jealous of the intamcy they all seem to share at the Cult of the Great River. The same question comes to mind that does every time I dwell on this – Is it my problem or theirs? None of them seem to care so I guess that makes it mine.
 
Met with the boss at work today and he seems to still be moving forward on his mission of company reform. 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

