Do Your Best

Tiger and I went to a Cub Scout meeting tonight. I picked up a flyer at his school last week and asked if he was interested. He was pretty excited about it and asked if I would be his Den Leader. I gave in and I am going to co-lead with one of the other Dad’s. I actually think it will be fun. Already though the amount of paperwork seems a little overwhelming. award

 

 

The one thing I remember from scouts when I was a kids is the Pinewood Derby. My car came in third and I thought that was just about the coolest thing ever. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

