Typical Sundae

I had a hard time getting to sleep last night after I left the couch so I slept pretty late today. Teacher was gone with the kids most of the morning and then gone without the kids for the early afternoon. We went to an Ice Cream Social that she had "won" at her school’s silent auction a few weeks ago. I thought about skipping and just reading my book (The White Road by John Connolly), but I figured I could last a couple hours in a social setting since I did get to sleep until almost noon. Had our usual bath night and played Settlers with Green Girl. Now I am thinking of going to bed early.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

